Team & Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:

Sven Ehnert
Tel.: 037291/17000
s.ehnert@baf-leubsdorf.de

Büro:

Sekretariat

Frau Kathrin Obendorf
Tel.: 037291/17000
k.obendorf@baf-leubsdorf.de

Kaufmännische Leitung/ Personalwesen

Frau Nancy Ehnert
Tel.: 037291/170011
n.ehnert@baf-leubsdorf.de

Vertrieb

Leitung: Herr Peer Vespermann
p.vespermann@baf-leubsdorf

Außendienst:
Herr Jens Reissohn
j.reissohn@baf-leubsdorf.de

Herr Sven Helms
s.helms@baf-leubsdorf.de

Einkauf

Frau Gudrun Beyer
Tel.: 037291/170034
g.beyer@baf-leubsdorf.de

Qualitätssicherung

Herr Felix Diestel
Tel.: 037291/170026
f.diestel@baf-leubsdorf.de

Ausbildung/ Praktika:

Herr Frank Schäffer
Tel.: 037291/170032
f.schaeffer@baf-leubsdorf.de

Technische Fachbereiche:

Mechanische Fertigung

Herr Sven Mehner
Tel.: 037291/170039
s.mehner@baf-leubsdorf.de

Stahlbau

Herr Mike Kreher
Tel.: 037291/170030
m.kreher@baf-leubsdorf.de

Herr Marco Wittig
m.wittig@baf-leubsdorf.de

Reparatur Baumaschinen

Herr Volker Wächtler
Tel.: 037291/170022
v.waechtler@baf-leubsdorf.de

Lager- und Fördertechnik

Leitung: Herr Peer Vespermann
p.vespermann@baf-leubsdorf.der

Stellvertretende Leitung:
Herr Felix Bader
Tel.: 037291/170053
f.bader@baf-leubsdorf.de

Pulverbeschichtung

Frau Loreen Ehnert
Tel.: 037291/170115
l.ehnert@baf-leubsdorf.de

Team & Ansprechpartner

mehr erfahren

Zertifikate

mehr erfahren